Junior Learning - Life Cycle Puzzles

  • Reviews:

$17.99 $16.99
You Save $1.00!

Learn more »

Explore the changes that living things go through from newborn to adult. Topics include butterfly, frog, chicken, plant and human. Each puzzle has a unique die-cut to follow the life cycle sequence and be self-correcting. Once each stage is completed life starts again with the next generation.

Contains 27 pieces (5 completed puzzles).

Ages: 4+


Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Toy Galaxy users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

Freckled Frog - Lifecycle Wooden Blocks

Freckled Frog - Lifecycle Wooden Blocks

$22.95 $20.99